The Cactus Brahmin Testimonials 🪷
Rajeev’s Podcast
What Are The Next Steps?
1×
0:00
-1:11:14

What Are The Next Steps?

And how do we even begin to talk about them?

A recorded conversation with my friend Paddy Vincenti.

I’m not really sure how to give a description here. Only that, if you get what we’re trying to talk about, then you get it. Otherwise, you’ll be confused.

Loosely we are orienting around the experience of sovereignty. That is about as specific as I can get.

My goal is to get 10x-100x better at this type of conversation as a way out. I will keep working on that, and we’ll see where I end up at the finish line.

0 Comments
The Cactus Brahmin Testimonials 🪷
Rajeev’s Podcast
My own frenetic epistemological discharge
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rajeev Ram
Recent Episodes
 • Rajeev Ram
 • Rajeev Ram
 • Rajeev Ram